MY HEART MY TROUBLES MY SMILES

 

My heart leaps for joy
My mind believes it not
My knees weakened by the thought
There’s a warning in my head
Suffering from unbalanced emotions
Am trying to be calm
But my brain keeps throwing stones in my stream of thoughts.

Walking away from my troubles
It hasn’t been solving my problems
I wish I could talk to someone
But there’s no friend
I believe I have trust issues
I only trust myself
But then I can’t be trusted.

The sun shows love when I Smile
The river springs forth clean waters
The rain softens the ground
Light keeps darkness away
My troubles keeps my smile away
Love wishes I could smile more
So it could thrive stronger and settles the wars of heart.

I am but HUMAN.

Leave a Reply

